Welcome to Hotel Krone

Our family-run hotel and restaurant has been renowned for its hospitality, Rhenish specialities and fine wines ever since the 18th century.

Hospitality in the Upper Middle Rhine Valley

Guests love our central location in the Upper Middle Rhine Valley which was declared a UNESCO World Heritage Site in 2002.  Our hotel is the ideal starting point for a variety of excursions to explore the romantic Rhineland scenery. Here visitors can embark on an exciting voyage of discovery through the fascinating world of Germany’s famous “Rheinromantik”.
Relax and enjoy one of the various treatments available in our modern spa area.  We have created a range of packages to suit all tastes and we’d be happy to tailor a special package to meet your individual needs.  We’d be delighted to welcome you as our guest.

 

 

Excursions

Amongst the most popular options are hiking tours along the Rheinsteig and RheinBurgenWeg trails, boat trips on the Rhine going south to Rüdesheim or downstream to Koblenz, a visit to the Loreley and tours of medieval castles, palaces and fortresses.

DISCOVER MORE

Packages

To ensure you a perfect stay with us, we’ve created special packages comprising various accommodation and meal options and attractive, interesting activity and recreational opportunities. See “Packages” for more information.

DISCOVER MORE

Rooms & Apartments

Over the years we have continually modernised and extended our hotel and restaurant. Here and in our guesthouse you can enjoy COMFORT and COMFORT-PLUS rooms and of course we also offer barrier-free rooms and bathrooms. These are located in House 2.

DISCOVER MORE

Info Video

Take a look round our hotel and the local area!

DISCOVER MORE

Table Reservations

Reserve a table in our restaurant!

DISCOVER MORE

Klassifizierungen

  • We have been awarded a 3-Star classification by the German Hotel and Catering Association (DEHOGA).
  • We hold the “Qualitätsgastgeber Wanderbares Deutschland”(“Germany for Hikers Quality Host”) quality seal.
  • We are one of the official “Rheinsteig Hosts”

Hotel Restaurant Krone
Rheinstraße 37 56348 Kestert/Rhein
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)6773 - 7142
Fax: +49 (0)6773 - 7124
info@krone-kestert.de

Schnupper Angebot ab 129 € p.P. inkl.: HP, Schifffahrt und vieles mehr !!!

2 Nächte - Ab129 € pro Person

Herzlich willkommen im Hotel & Restaurant Krone

Schon seit dem 18. Jahrhundert ist unser familiengeführtes Hotel und Restaurant für seine Gastfreundschaft, seine rheinischen Spezialitäten und erlesenen Weine bekannt.

Gastlichkeit im Oberen Mittelrheintal

Unsere zentrale Lage im Oberen Mittelrheintal, welches im Jahr 2002 zur UNESCO-Welterbestätte erklärt wurde, ist bei unseren Gästen sehr beliebt. Ausgehend von unserem Hotel bieten sich zur Erkundung der romantischen Rheinlandschaft zahlreiche Ausflugsmöglichkeiten an, die den Besucher mitnehmen auf eine erlebnisreiche Entdeckungsreise rund um die berühmte deutsche Rheinromantik.

Erholsame Momente genießen Sie bei verschiedenen Anwendungen in unserem modernen Wellness-Bereich. Wir haben für jeden Geschmack passende Arrangements zusammengestellt. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen auch bei der Erstellung individueller Angebote zur Verfügung. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie in unserem Haus als Gast begrüßen zu dürfen.

Ausflüge

Besonders beliebt sind Wanderungen auf dem Rheinsteig oder dem Rhein-Burgen-Wanderweg, Schiffsfahrten auf dem Rhein in Richtung Süden bis Rüdesheim oder rheinabwärts bis Koblenz, ein Besuch der Loreley oder Besichtigungen von mittelalterlichen Burgen, Schlössern und Festungen.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Arrangements

Für Ihren perfekten Aufenthalt haben wir spezielle Arrangements entwickelt, die sich aus verschiedenen Übernachtungs- und Verpflegungsleistungen sowie aus attraktiven, abwechslungsreichen Erlebnis- und Erholungsangeboten zusammensetzen. Nähere Informationen finden Sie unter Arrangements.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Zimmer & Appartements

In unserem im Laufe der Jahre immer wieder modernisierten und auch baulich erweiterten Hotel und Restaurant stehen Ihnen Komfort- und KomfortPlus-Zimmer zur Verfügung.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Infovideo

Besichtigen Sie unser Hotel und seine Umgebung!

MEHR ERFAHREN

Tischreservierung

Reservieren Sie sich einen Tisch in unserem Restaurant!

MEHR ERFAHREN

Klassifizierungen

  • 3-Sterne-Klassifizierung durch den Deutschen Hotel- und Gaststättenverband e.V.
  • Gütesiegel "Qualitätsgastgeber Wanderbares Deutschland"
  • Offizieller Rheinsteiggastgeber

Hotel Restaurant Krone
Rheinstraße 37 56348 Kestert/Rhein
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 (0)6773 - 7142
Fax: +49 (0)6773 - 7124
info@krone-kestert.de